Tantalizing Tuesdays: Brazilian Hunk – R. B.

Happy Tuesday lovelies!!!

Sending more love from Brazil! *grins* Ricardo Baldin was born and raised in Sao Paolo, Brazil. Oh, he’s also an Italian citizen because of his Grandfather. So just imagine how stunningly handsome this guy is…

Continue reading

Blog Tour – SEMPRE: REDEMPTION by JM Darhower EXCERPT!

Sempre_Red copy

Today we’re ecstatic to be participating in the blog tour of SEMPRE: REDEMPTION by JM Darhower! She’s one of our favorite Authors here at Bookish Temptations, and this second installment of the Sempre Series was one of my most anticipated books of 2013. And now it’s finally here! It was released yesterday Dec 16th, so run to get your copy! Fans of Carmine and Haven’s love story will not simply read it, they will devour it!

I’ll be reviewing this book very, very soon, and today we’re sharing a fabulous excerpt from one of the most amazing love stories out there. Check it out!

Continue reading