He Said WHAT?!? Two from Kristen Ashley!

This past weekend I had a marathon reread session going on. Two of those books included, Own the Wind and Fire Inside by Kristen Ashley. Now I want to treat you to some of my favorite lines from them. ‘Cuz sharing is caring! 😉

Continue reading

SURPRISE RELEASE! Forged in Stone by Alyssa Rose Ivy with Excerpt and Giveaway!

Fans of Alyssa Rose Ivy’s, here’s a SUPER exciting announcement:FORGED IN STONE, Book 1 in The Forged Chronicles is here!!!

That’s right! Alyssa Rose Ivy has released this New Adult Fantasy Romance TODAY! You can find an exclusive Crescent Chronicles bonus scene in the back of FORGED IN STONE! You are NOT going to want to miss this exciting, new series. Go grab your copy today!

A Message from Alyssa:

Hey everyone! I’m excited to announce the surprise release of Forged in Stone, the first book in a brand new NA Fantasy Romance series. I’ve been waiting to write this story for ages, and I’m so excited to finally share it with all of you. Although it’s fantasy, there are paranormal elements and it will eventually tie into the other Chronicles series. Fans of Levi and Jared will definitely want to meet James.

When you are finished reading Forged in Stone, be sure to check out the bonus Crescent Chronicles short story in the back. I hope you guys enjoy James and Ainsley’s story!

Check out the excerpt and enter the giveaway!

Continue reading

New Release Giveaway! Wayward Son by Michelle Day

 

Gavin Jensen’s world has been turned upside down.

Grieving and with only a tenuous hold on his temper, he is taken from everything he has ever known.
Full of anger for the man who ruined everything, he wants to hate him.

But this chance Gavin has been given, it’s a clean slate. All his previous indiscretions have been left behind, buried with his mother. Paul Jensen is becoming the father he knew he could be, his son just needs to let go of the past.

But when Gavin grabs a hold of life, his actions ignite a chain of events that could leave him shattered. 

Continue reading