Illustrated Temptations: Poughkeepsie Begins by Debra Anastasia

img_0006-0

“You will never be alone! We’re together. Do you understand?.”Beckett

How could you not love Beckett? Cole? and Blake? These three have always been on the list of my favorite book boyfriends. They made a comeback after the happily ever after on Saving Poughkeepsie. It’s not a continuation though. It’s a rewind from the start, when the bromance blossoms between the three. I had a love-hate moment reading Poughkeepsie Begins. There were so many heart wrenching scenes that I truly cannot imagine happening to these young boys. But everything that they went through really defines and molds the strong foundation of their brotherhood.

Debra will always be on my top favorite authors.

Check out some of my favorite scenes…

Continue reading

Tantalizing Tuesdays: Trick or Treat?

Can I just say that I wouldn’t mind if any of these guys stopped by my doorstep for trick or treat this Halloween?

No kidding.

Continue reading

Tantalizing Tuesdays: Just because…

Made with Repix (http://repix.it)

Oh hey! It’s just me with your weekly dose of man candy and because we appreciate beauty. 😉

Enjoy! Continue reading

SURPRISE RELEASE! Forged in Stone by Alyssa Rose Ivy with Excerpt and Giveaway!

Fans of Alyssa Rose Ivy’s, here’s a SUPER exciting announcement:FORGED IN STONE, Book 1 in The Forged Chronicles is here!!!

That’s right! Alyssa Rose Ivy has released this New Adult Fantasy Romance TODAY! You can find an exclusive Crescent Chronicles bonus scene in the back of FORGED IN STONE! You are NOT going to want to miss this exciting, new series. Go grab your copy today!

A Message from Alyssa:

Hey everyone! I’m excited to announce the surprise release of Forged in Stone, the first book in a brand new NA Fantasy Romance series. I’ve been waiting to write this story for ages, and I’m so excited to finally share it with all of you. Although it’s fantasy, there are paranormal elements and it will eventually tie into the other Chronicles series. Fans of Levi and Jared will definitely want to meet James.

When you are finished reading Forged in Stone, be sure to check out the bonus Crescent Chronicles short story in the back. I hope you guys enjoy James and Ainsley’s story!

Check out the excerpt and enter the giveaway!

Continue reading

Teaser and Giveaway! Death of the Spirit by Rick Chiantaretto

Today I have a teaser and a giveaway to share with you. The teaser is from Death of the Spirit by Rick Chiantaretto. This is book two in the Crossing Death series. Make sure to check out the  giveaway too!

Continue reading

Stacking The Shelves (12/20)

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Continue reading