Tantalizing Tuesdays: It’s Raining “Brazilian” Men

20140722-122208-44528207.jpg

Happy Tuesday!!!

According to http://www.beauty-around.com; Brazil – is not only the birthplace of the carnival with samba, serials, football and delicious coffee, but surprisingly attractive and sexy Brazilian models. I totally concur.

Here’s the proof…

Continue reading

Illustrated Temptations: Sempre: Redemption by J. M. Darhower

20131218-052301.jpg

Hello peeps! Just like the usual, since we are on the week of J. M. Darhower’s Blog Tour I think it’s just appropriate to show you a PREVIEW of her new released book–Sempre: Redemption.

I LOVED IT!!! It’s riveting, consuming, powerful…just the way how I expected it to be. Gawd!!! This is one of my mostly anticipated book of the year and it’s so worth the wait. BTW, click here first if you haven’t read the first book Sempre. YES, this is the final conclusion of Carmine and Haven’s not so typical love story. This sequel as a whole is about love, hope, redemption, family, loyalty, honor and so much more. I won’t be able to do justice if I describe how perfectly it was written.

I won’t spoil anything for you so your safe.;)

Check this out.

Continue reading

Tantalizing Tuesdays: Brazilian Hunk – R. B.

Happy Tuesday lovelies!!!

Sending more love from Brazil! *grins* Ricardo Baldin was born and raised in Sao Paolo, Brazil. Oh, he’s also an Italian citizen because of his Grandfather. So just imagine how stunningly handsome this guy is…

Continue reading

Blog Tour – SEMPRE: REDEMPTION by JM Darhower EXCERPT!

Sempre_Red copy

Today we’re ecstatic to be participating in the blog tour of SEMPRE: REDEMPTION by JM Darhower! She’s one of our favorite Authors here at Bookish Temptations, and this second installment of the Sempre Series was one of my most anticipated books of 2013. And now it’s finally here! It was released yesterday Dec 16th, so run to get your copy! Fans of Carmine and Haven’s love story will not simply read it, they will devour it!

I’ll be reviewing this book very, very soon, and today we’re sharing a fabulous excerpt from one of the most amazing love stories out there. Check it out!

Continue reading